Before he big event we begrudgingly took Arlo to see Santa. Note: this was at the vineyard where Jeff works part time so I felt much better about the whole Santa thing once I had a glass in my hand.
Arlo was either so excited to see Santa that he crapped himself or he was so scared he crapped himself. Either way- he's in an alligator onesie because he messed himself. He didn't seem to mind Santa too much. Maybe next year we will get a full on smile or scowl.
People are right- Christmas is more fun with kids. Already looking forward to next year!




